The Sturbridge Rotary Club has elected officers and directors for the 2016-2017 Rotary year.  Elected by the membership are left to right in the front row:  Ken Jones, Secretary; David Zonia, President-elect; Austin Jenkins, Immediate Past President; Lorraine Herbert, Treasurer.


Left to right back row are:  Bob White, Director at Large (Membership Chair); Klaus Hachfeld, Executive Secretary; Otto Prohaska, President; Charles Battersby, Sergeant at Arms; and Peter Zeh, Director at Large (Fundraising Chair).


Sturbridge Rotary Club was chartered in 1972.  The Club meets every Monday at 6:00 PM at the Publick House Historic Inn.  For further information please visit and ‘Like’ us on Facebook.


Views: 24


You need to be a member of Chamber of Central Mass South Online to add comments!

Join Chamber of Central Mass South Online

© 2018   Created by CMS Chamber Online.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service