Staff & Board

The Chamber is run by a small, talented staff, and a network of devoted volunteers.

View the Board Member Job Description here.

 

Chamber Staff

  • Alexandra McNitt, Executive Director
  • Paulette Hughes, Finance and Administration
  • Jack Starkey, Communications


Executive Committee

Cindy Howard, Chair         

Center of Hope

100 Foster Street, Southbridge, MA  01550

508-764-4085

Email: choward@thecenterofhope.org

Bruce Watkins, Treasurer

Karl Storz Endovision, Inc.

91 Carpenter Hill Road, Charlton, MA

Email: bruce.watkins@karlstorz.com

Jocelyn Callis, First Vice Chair

OFS Optics

50 Hall Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566

508-347-2261

Email: jcallis@ofsoptics.com

Michael Checkosky, Immediate Past Chair

Southbridge Savings Bank

200 Charlton Road, Sturbridge, MA 01566

508-347-3571

Email:  mcheckosky@southbridgesavingsbank.com

Board of Directors

Brad Arcoite

Table 3 Restaurant Group

420 Main Street, Sturbridge

Email: barcoite@table3restaurantgroup.com

.

Jessica Bettencourt

Klem's

117 West Main Street, Spencer, MA 01562

508-885-2708

Email: jessicab@klemsonline.com

.

Chris Canniff

Harrington HealthCare System

100 South Street, Southbridge, MA 01550

508-765-9771

Email: ccaniff@harringtonhospital.org

.

Susan Collins

bankHometown

331 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566

Email: scollins@hometowncoop.com

.

Bob Datz

datzmedia

West Brookfield, MA

Email: bob@datzmedia.com

.

Alycia Dzik

Webster First Federal Credit Union

29 Trolley Crossing Rd, Charlton MA 01507

(508) 671-5176 (Direct Line)

(508) 248-4343 (Branch Line)

Email: adzik@websterfirst.com

.

Michelle Fanion

ERA Key Realty

541 Main Street, Sturbridge

508-885-6336

Email: michellefanion@erakey.com

.

Les Gardner

Les Gardner Photography

212 Main Street, Sturbridge 01566

508-347-7177

Email: Les@LesGardnerPhotography.com

.

Laurie Nelson

Christopher Heights, Webster

338 Thompson Road

Webster, MA 01570

Email: lnelson@christopherheights.com

.

Heather Pedersen

Country Bank

75 Main Street, Ware

Email: hpedersen@countrybank.com

.

Rita Schiano

Live a Flourishing Life

Sturbridge, MA

Email: rita@ritaschiano.com

.

Jim Waddick

Southbridge Rotary Club

Southbridge, MA 01550

Email: waddick225@aol.com

.

Michael Wales

Michael L. Wales Painting Company

PO Box 4, Brimfield, MA 01010

413-478-3479

Email: mlwalespainting@gmail.com

Honorary, Non-Voting Member 

James Donahue

Old Sturbridge Village

1 Old Sturbridge Village Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566 

Email: jdonahue@osv.org

.

Counsel, Non-Voting Member

Padgett Berthiaume

Berthiaume & Berthiaume

© 2016   Created by CMS Chamber Online.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service