Staff & Board

The Chamber is run by a small, talented staff, and a network of devoted volunteers.

View the Board Member Job Description here.

 

Chamber Staff

  • Alexandra McNitt, Executive Director
  • Paulette Hughes, Finance and Administration
  • Jack Starkey, Communications


Executive Committee

Jocelyn Callis, Chair

OFS Optics

50 Hall Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566

508-347-2261

Email: jcallis@ofsoptics.com

Jessica Bettencourt, First Vice Chair

Klem's

117 West Main Street, Spencer, MA 01562

508-885-2708

Email: jessicab@klemsonline.com

Bruce Watkins, Treasurer

Karl Storz Endovision, Inc.

91 Carpenter Hill Road, Charlton, MA

Email: bruce.watkins@karlstorz.com

Cindy Howard, Immediate Past Chair         

Center of Hope

100 Foster Street, Southbridge, MA  01550

508-764-4085

Email: Cindy@thecenterofhope.org

Board of Directors

Brad Arcoite

Table 3 Restaurant Group

420 Main Street, Sturbridge

Email: barcoite@table3restaurantgroup.com

.

Susan Collins

BankHometown

331 Main Street, Sturbridge

508-347-3312

Email: scollins@hometowncoop.com

.

Alycia Dzik

Webster First Federal Credit Union

29 Trolley Crossing Rd, Charlton MA 01507

(508) 671-5176 (Direct Line)

(508) 248-4343 (Branch Line)

Email: adzik@websterfirst.com

.

Rich Eichacker

Vibrance Technology Corp.

P.O. Box 1424, Warren, MA

866-842-7262

Email: rich@vibrancetech.com

.

Michelle Fanion

ERA Key Realty

541 Main Street, Sturbridge

508-885-6336

Email: michellefanion@erakey.com

.

Les Gardner

Les Gardner Photography

212 Main Street, Sturbridge 01566

508-347-7177

Email: Les@LesGardnerPhotography.com

.

Nathan Hardt

Idea Agency

420 Main Street, Sturbridge, 01566

508-347-7793

Email: nathanh@ideaagency.biz

.

Helios Mako

Country Bank

37 Worcester Road, Charlton

Email: HMako@countrybank.com

.

Lynn Mero

Southbridge Credit Union

514 Main Street, Southbridge

508-347-5525

Email: MeroL@sbgecu.org

.

Laurie Nelson

Christopher Heights, Webster

338 Thompson Road

Webster, MA 01570

Email: lnelson@christopherheights.com

.

Mary O'Coin

United Way of Southbridge, Sturbridge & Charlton

176 Main Street, Ste. 400, Southbridge

508-765-5491

Email: unitedwayssc@verizon.net

.

Rita Schiano ~ Live a Flourishing Life

511 Main St, Sturbridge, MA

774-230-5670

Email: rita@ritaschiano.com

.

Michael Wales

Michael L. Wales Painting Company

PO Box 4, Brimfield, MA 01010

413-478-3479

Email: mlwalespainting@gmail.com

Honorary, Non-Voting Member 

James Donahue

Old Sturbridge Village

1 Old Sturbridge Village Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566 

Email: jdonahue@osv.org

.

Counsel, Non-Voting Member

Padgett Berthiaume

Berthiaume & Berthiaume

© 2017   Created by CMS Chamber Online.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service