Staff & Board

The Chamber is run by a small, talented staff, and a network of devoted volunteers.

View the Board Member Job Description here.

 

Chamber Staff

  • Alexandra McNitt, Executive Director
  • Paulette Hughes, Finance and Administration
  • Jack Starkey, Communications


Executive Committee

Melissa White, Chairperson

Rehabilitative Resources, Inc.            

1 Picker Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566

508-347-8181 ext.116 

Email: mwhite@rehabresourcesinc.org


Michael Checkosky, First Vice Chair

Southbridge Savings Bank

200 Charlton Road, Sturbridge, MA 01566

508-347-3571

Email:  mcheckosky@southbridgesavingsbank.com


Brian Treitman, Second Vice Chair

B.T.'s Smokehouse

392 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566

508-347-3188

Email: brian@btssmokehouse.com


Michael Miller, Treasurer

66 Five Bridge Road, Brimfield, MA  01010

413-245-0462

Email: ntsmpm@hotmail.com

Jean Sullivan, Immediate Past Chair

Sullivan & Company Real Estate

P.O. Box 51, 51 W. Old Sturbridge Road, Brimfield, MA 01010

413-245-1062

Email: jean@sullcore.com


Board of Directors

Cheryl Barber

Country Bank

75 Main Street, Ware MA  01082

Email: CBarber@CountryBank.com

.

Jocelyn Callis

OFS Optics

50 Hall Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566

508-347-2261

Email: jcallis@ofsoptics.com

.

Kim Cameron

Southbridge Hotel & Conference Center

14 Mechanic Street, Southbridge, MA  01550

508-765-4488

Email: kim.cameron@southbridgehotel.com

.

Alycia Dzik

Webster First Federal Credit Union

29 Trolley Crossing Rd, Charlton MA 01507

(508) 671-5176 (Direct Line)

(508) 248-4343 (Branch Line)

Email: adzik@websterfirst.com

.

Cindy Howard          

Center of Hope

100 Foster Street, Southbridge, MA  01550

508-764-4085

Email: choward@thecenterofhope.org

.

Jordan Hoy

Savers Bank

270 Main Street, Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-4329

Email: jhoy@saversbank.com

.

Jonathan Krach

The Vienna Restaurant and Historic Inn

14 South Street, Southbridge, MA 01550

508-764-0700

Email: jsk.ner@thevienna.com

.

John Lafleche

Bay Path Regional Vocational Technical High School

57 Muggett Hill Road, Charlton, MA 01507

508-248-5971

Email: JLafleche@baypath.tec.ma.us

.

Christine Miller

Oceans Promotions

117 Fitzgerald Road, Charlton, MA 01507

508-340-2939

Email: christine@oceanspromotions.com

.

Tom Nutile 

Harrington HealthCare System

100 South Street, Southbridge, MA 01550

Phone: 508-764-2418

Email: tnutile@harringtonhospital.org

.

Victor Somma

Quinsigamond Community College, Southbridge

5 Optical Drive, Southbridge, MA 01550

Phone: 774-318-2110

Email: vsomma@qcc.mass.edu

.

Brian Treitman

BT’s Smokehouse & Catering

382 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566

Phone: 508-347-3188

Email: brian@btsmokehouse.com

.

Christine Tieri

smith&jones

76 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566

508-347-7793 x104

Email: Christ@smithnjones.com

.

Jim Waddick                                                  

United Lens Company

259 Worcester Street, Southbridge, MA  01550

508-765-5421

Email:  jwaddick@unitedlens.com

.

Michael Wales

Michael L. Wales Painting Company

PO Box 4, Brimfield, MA 01010

413-478-3479

Email: mlwalespainting@gmail.com

.

Honorary, Non-Voting Member 

James Donahue

Old Sturbridge Village

1 Old Sturbridge Village Road, Sturbridge, MA  01566 

Email: jdonahue@osv.org

.

Counsel, Non-Voting Member

George I. Hammond, Attorney at Law

204 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566

508-347-5032

© 2014   Created by CMS Chamber Online.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service